The Boards of Studies are standing committees of the University Curriculum Committee.



Board of Studies forChairExecutive OfficerConstitutionMeeting Minutes
Design and Creative ArtsDr Andrew FooteMs Gabi ReayConstitutionAvailable via MS Teams
Life, Health and Natural SciencesAssociate Professor Gilles Gignac Mr John DoyleConstitutionAvailable via MS Teams
Mathematical and Physical SciencesProfessor Zachary AmanMs Carole BrettConstitutionAvailable via MS Teams
Management and CommerceDr Andrew WilliamsMs Sally JacksonConstitutionAvailable via MS Teams
Society and Culture Associate Professor Kati TonkinMs Jessica StubbsConstitutionAvailable via MS Teams
Joint Boards of Studies Student Matters Rotated by the foregoing Mr Paul LloydTBCNot Applicable

Meeting dates

Further Information

  • Curriculum Committee
  • A to Z of Committees
  • University policies