The Honorary Degrees Committee is a standing committee of the Senate responsible to make recommendations to the Senate on the award of honorary degrees and the Chancellor's Medal.

Meeting Date

Document Submission Date
To: Executive Officer

Placeholder Deadline*

*Advise the Executive Officer of items
not on the Work Program or Actions
Arising for inclusion in the agenda

15 April 202426 March 202421 March 2024
24 June 20246 June 2024  31 May 2024
26 August 20248 August 20245 August 2024
The Hon Robert French AC
Executive Officer
Dr Kabilan Krishnasamy
Academic Secretary
6488 3213
[email protected]

Further information

Contact us

Academic Secretary, Executive Officer.

A to Z of Committees